Austin.Reed

Icon

ISO50

The great Scott Hansen has officially blown my mind..again.. Ive been a fan of ISO50 for some time, but I had never seen this poster that I just happen to stumble upon today. man, he is a great designer. look at this:

When I grow up I want to make work like this. Everything Scott puts together contains beautifully subtle hints of retro style. It always seems to remind me of a slightly yellowed polaroid photograph. Plus I am into blurry things now. A lot of my personal work is  starting to incorporate blurred objects. Anyway, I digress. Go to his shop and buy some prints. also listen to his music. This guy is extremely talented.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

